2015 Club Championships

Open to ALL members of Alcester Tennis Club, the Club Championships return to Alcester Tennis Club. Rounds to be played on dates below with a Finals Day to be held on Saturday 10 October from 2pm.

To enter, either email Mel Farrow (mel@inspire2coach.co.uk) confirming which competitions you wish to enter, or complete the entry form

Adults – £5 per Player

Event Date Time
Ladies Doubles Weds 24 June 18.30
Men’s Doubles TBC 18.30
Ladies Singles Weds 1 July 18.30
Men’s Singles Sat 25 July or Sat 1 Aug 14.00
Mixed Doubles Thurs 7 September 18.30

Juniors – £3 per Player

Event Date Time
Mini Red Sat 27 June 13.00
Mini Orange Sat 4 July 13.00
Mini Green Sat 11 July 13.00
Girls Singles 12yrs+ Sat 18 July 14.00
Boys Singles 14U Sat 18 July 14.00
Boys Singles 16U Sun 26 July 14.00
Boys Singles 18U Sun 19 July 14.00
Boys Doubles 14U Sat 25 July 14.00
Boys Doubles 18U Sat 25 July 14.00

Download This Document (DOCX, 35KB)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*